La Fête de camp Forêt Magique

PRIX: 50 $ par tipi / tente avec accessoires, 20 $ de plus par matelas.

Un loyer minimum de 4 tipis / tentes est requis.


Notre forfait ‘Forêt magique’ propose une combinaison chaleureuse de palettes de bleu, de vert et de rouge sur des couvertures de tentes et de la linge. Nous ajoutons la touche de la forêt en apportant des cônes de pin avec une belle odeur et un vrai tronc en bois. Une multitude de lumières chaudes provenant des cônes et des lanternes scintillants aideront vos invites à naviguer dans les aventures nocturnes les plus aventureuses. La fête poursuivra le matin en servant le petit-déjeuner sur un plateau en bois, en vous gardant proche de votre camp et en vous laissant le temps d'asseoir les souvenirs de la nuit précédente dans la mémoire. Laissez vos enfants inviter leurs meilleures amies à la fête sous les tentes Miny World pour enfants. Que le plaisir et l'aventure commencent !
Vous pouvez choisir de placer 2 matelas sous la même tente lorsque vous louez plus de 4 tentes. Quoi qu’il en soit, la soirée pyjama de votre fille et le temps passé sous nos tentes ou tipis MINY WORLD seront magiques. Laissez-nous le soin d’organiser la fête d’anniversaire que vous avez toujours voulu organiser sans avoir le temps de faire du bricolage! Nous voulons vous simplifier la vie: nous venons chez vous, préparons le décor et revenons le lendemain pour le récupérer. Toute autre exigence?! Nous sommes ici pour aider!

Outre les matelas qui sont facultatifs, ce thème comprend :

– Exclusive handcrafted tents in assorted high-quality fabrics
– Cozy blankets
– Decorative cushions
– Breakfast trays
– Twinkle light sets (battery operated)
– Personalized lamp with birthday kid’s name(battery operated)
– Garlands
– Decorative floor carpet
– Individual night lamps

* The electric fire camp lamp is optional but not included in the package even it is free. Conditions apply concerning the parent’s agreement with taking upon themselves the responsibility of correctly using the lamp which functions plugged to electric power and by surveilling it continuously.

Astuces et notes :

Si vous avez besoin de divertissement, l'un des membres de notre équipe ou nos collaborateurs peuvent choyer votre invité, créer des laboratoires ou d'autres activités créatives et apporter de la bonne humeur moyennant un supplément. Assurez-vous d'inclure votre note dans le formulaire de réservation et nous discuterons de l'option lorsque nous vous contacterons.
* L'installation et la collecte (montage et démontage) sont incluses. La livraison est incluse dans le prix pour les distances inférieures à 25 km de notre adresse (J7V 9V7). Des distances plus longues que celles mentionnées ci-dessus ajoutent des frais de livraison supplémentaires (75 cents / km).
* Les matelas ont des draps en coton et une protection imperméable et anti-insectes.
* Les clients apportent leur propre oreiller pour des raisons d'hygiène.
* Lisez nos termes et conditions pour en savoir plus sur cette loyer.

BONIFICATION:

Lorsque vous louez un forfait thématique tente / tipi avec matelas pour un minimum de 4 personnes incluant l'enfant fêté, vous pouvez louer notre ensemble SPA GLAMOUR ou Cinéma drive-in voitures pour seulement 10 $ /enfant.

RÉSERVER MAINTENANT >>

Français

Magic Forest Camp Tent Party

PRICE: 70$ per teepee/tent with mattress and all accessories.

Or 90$ for one tent with two mattresses. A minimum rent of 4 teepees/tents is required in both cases.


Our “Magic Forest Camp Tent Party” package features a cozy combination of blue, green, and red palettes on soft tent covers and blankets. We add the touch of the forest by bringing pin cones with a beautiful smell and a real wooden trunk. A lot of warm lights which come from the twinkle cones and lanterns will help your sleepers float into the most adventurous night-time experience. The party continues in the morning, serving the breakfast on the wooden tray, keeping you close to your camp, and letting you the time to settle the memories from last night. Let your children invite their BFFs to the MINY WORLD kids tent party. Let the fun and adventure begin!
You can choose to put 2 mattresses under the same tent when you rent more than 4 tents. Either way, your kids’ party and the time spent under our MINY WORLD tents or teepees will be magical. Leave it up to us to organize the birthday party you’ve always wanted to throw but didn’t have the time to DIY! We want to make it simple for you: we come to your place, set up the decor, and return the next day to collect. Any other requirements?! We are here to help!

Magic Forest Camp Tent Party theme includes:

– Exclusive handcrafted tents in assorted high-quality fabrics
– Very comfortable foam mattresses covered with waterproof protection and cotton sheets
– Cozy blankets
– Decorative cushions
– Breakfast trays
– Twinkle light sets (battery operated)
– Personalized lamp with birthday kid’s name(battery operated)
– Garlands
– Decorative floor carpet
– Individual night lamps

* The electric fire camp lamp is optional but not included in the package even it is free. Conditions apply concerning the parent’s agreement with taking upon themselves the responsibility of correctly using the lamp which functions plugged to electric power and by surveilling it continuously.

Tips and notes:

* Setup and collection (assembly and dismantling) are included. Delivery is included in the price for a distance under 25Km from our address (J7V 9V7). Longer distances than our mentioned areas will add an additional delivery fee(75cents/Km).
* The mattresses have fitted cotton sheets and waterproof and bugs protection.
* Guests bring their own pillow for hygiene reasons.
* Read our terms and conditions to find out more details about the hiring.

BONUS:

When you rent a tent/teepee themed package with mattresses for minimum 4 guests including the birthday child you can add our SPA GLAMOUR sets at only 20$/set or DRIVE IN CINEMAcars at 15 CAD/car.

BOOK NOW >>