Book your Miny World party

patries for kids in greater Montreal area

Fill out your party details below. We will contact you within 24 hours to discuss the availability and payment details. After confirmation, a deposit of 100$ is required to secure your booking (PayPal or e-transfer)

Facebook

Kids Party

Terms & Conditions for renting MINY WORLD party supplies

MINY WORLD hires party items and accessories for customers living in Montreal, Greater Montreal, Vaudreuil, and surroundings.

All the teepees/ tents, the spa sets, wooden cars and all other accessories and extras from the KIDS PARTY section of our website www.minyworld.ca are hiring items only unless otherwise is mentioned.

All photos are a guide, details may vary according to party requirements and stock items availability, and they will be discussed with the client before the deposit payment.

DEPOSIT, BOOKING, and CANCELLATION: All MINY WORLD teepees/tents themed package rentals required a deposit of $100 in order to secure the booking. We recommend you to book 4 weeks before the big day (though you can book several months in advance to ensure your date and theme is available). You will be required to pay the balance one week before your event. Payments not received within this timeframe may result in possible cancellation. If you cancel less than 3 weeks from the party date, you will forfeit the deposit paid.

For Spa Glamour and Drive-in Cinema packages, full payment is required at the booking date.

Once your booking is confirmed we'll follow up with a consult (phone or email) to go over all the details with you and cover off any special requests you might have.

ADDITIONAL GUESTS: Changes to the number of guests and add-on activities or extras can be made up to 7 days prior to the event (based on availability).

TRANSPORT FEE: MINY WORLD provides free delivery and set up for teepee/tents themes to customers within 25 km of J7V9V7 postal code. Longer distances than our mentioned areas will add an additional delivery fee(75cents/Km). Delivery fees are assessed based on suggested routes from “J7V9V7” to your location on googlemaps.ca

The Miny World Spa Glamour sets, Drive-in cinema cars, and the extras associated with are to be picked up by the client and returned to our company’s headquarters in Vaudreuil - J7V9V7. Upon request and availability, transport could be available for 0.75 CAD per KM. Instructions for set-up will be provided.

HIRE PERIOD and SET UP DURATION: All party hire items are for a 20 hour hire period unless otherwise arranged between both MINY WORLD reprezentant and the customer.

*If you wish to hire for more than one night, we can arrange it (additional night rate applies).

The setup date will be mutually agreed upon and determined in advance of the event (between 10:am and 4:00 pm). Please leave 2 hours before the party starts. Be sure that an adult is at home and that there is parking close to the entry door. We kindly request that you prepare the space for receiving our items in order that no furniture should be moved after we arrive. Also is recommended that no guests are present during set-up. Failure to comply with these two conditions can greatly affect the set up time. Once set-up, the host (or another adult authorized to sign on your behalf) will be asked to sign terms of service and inventory of the hired items.

COLLECTION: Our team will arrive on collection day at a mutually agreed time frame between 10 am and 2 pm. Prior to collection, party host and a MINY WORLD team member will inspect the tents and accessories to see if there are any issues that have arisen with regard to excessive damage or soiling. Excessive damage and/or laundering will result in additional fees.

After each event, all bedding is laundered using hypoallergenic detergent. Mattresses, decorative pillows, and decorative items are disinfected and spot cleaned.

ALLERGENS: We ask that the tents be accommodated in a smoke and pet free environment during the teepees/tents hiring. Otherwise, additional cleaning fees may apply. Please notify in advance if your guests have any allergies we should be aware of.

LIABILITY: It is the responsibility of the customer to take the duty of care and always supervise children with hire equipment. Diligence must be taken with younger children on the customer’s premises as MINY WORLD hire teepees/ tents, cars, armchairs, and accessories are not suitable for children under 5 years old to play unattended. MINY WORLD is not responsible for injury or damage caused to property from misuse of our materials. MINY WORLD assumes no responsibility or liability for accidents or damage caused during your party.

*All prices are subject to change, however, prices quoted at the time of booking will always be honored.

patries for kids in greater Montreal area

English

Réservez votre événement

patries for kids in greater Montreal area

Remplissez les détails de votre fête ci-dessous. Nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures prochaines pour discuter de la disponibilité et des détails du paiement. Après confirmation, un dépôt de 100 $ est requis pour garantir votre réservation (PayPal ou e-transfert)

Facebook

Fête des enfants

Termes et conditions pour la location de matériel de fête MINY WORLD

MINY WORLD loue des articles de fête et des accessoires pour des clients résidant à Montréal, dans le Grand Montréal, à Vaudreuil et dans les environs.

All the teepees/ tents, the spa sets, wooden cars, and all other accessories and extras from the KIDS PARTY section of our website www.minyworld.ca are hiring items only unless otherwise is mentioned.

All photos are a guide, details may vary according to party requirements and stock items' availability, and they will be discussed with the client before the deposit payment.

DÉPÔT, RÉSERVATION ET ANNULATION: Toutes les locations de forfaits à thème tipis / tentes nécessitent un dépôt de 100 $ afin de garantir la réservation. Nous vous recommandons de réserver 4 semaines avant le grand jour (vous pouvez toutefois réserver plusieurs mois à l'avance pour vous assurer que votre date et votre thème sont disponibles). Vous devrez payer le solde une semaine avant votre événement. Les paiements non reçus dans ce délai peuvent entraîner une annulation éventuelle. Si vous annulez moins de 3 semaines à compter de la date de la fête, vous perdrez le dépôt versé.

Pour les forfaits Spa Glamour et Cinéma drive-in le paiement complet est exigé à la date de réservation.

Une fois votre réservation confirmée, nous vous contacterons (par téléphone ou par courrier électronique) pour passer en revue tous les détails avec vous et couvrir toutes vos demandes particulières.

INVITÉS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES: Des modifications du nombre d'invités et des activités supplémentaires ou des extras peuvent être effectuées jusqu'à 7 jours avant l'événement (en fonction des disponibilités).

FRAIS DE TRANSPORT: MINY WORLD provides free delivery and set up for teepee/tents themes to customers within 25 km of J7V9V7 postal code. Longer distances than our mentioned areas will add an additional delivery fee(75cents/Km). Delivery fees are assessed based on suggested routes from “J7V9V7” to your location on googlemaps.ca

La Spa Glamour , les voitures pour le cinéma Drive-in et les accessoires associés doivent être récupérés et renvoyés par le client au siège de notre société à Vaudreuil – J7V9V7. Sur demande et selon la disponibilité, le transport pourrait être disponible pour 0,75 CAD par km. Les instructions pour l'installation seront fournies.

PÉRIODE DE LOCATION ET DURÉE D'INSTALLATION : Tous les articles loués par une fête sont pour une période de location de 20 heures, sauf autre convention est pris entre le représentant de MINY WORLD et le client.

* Si vous souhaitez louer pour plus d'une nuit, nous pouvons l'organiser (un taux de nuit supplémentaire s'applique.).

La date d'installation sera convenue d'un commun accord et déterminée à l'avance de l'événement (entre 10 h 00 et 16 h 00). Veuillez laisser 2 heures avant le début de la fête. Assurez-vous qu'un adulte est à la maison et qu'il y a un parking près de la porte d'entrée. Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir préparer l'espace de réception de nos articles afin qu'aucun meuble ne soit déplacé après notre arrivée. Il est également recommandé qu’aucun invité ne soit présent lors de l’installation. Le non-respect de ces deux conditions peut grandement affecter le temps d'installation. Une fois la configuration établie, l'hôte (ou un autre adulte autorisé à signer en votre nom) sera invité à signer les conditions d'utilisation et l'inventaire des articles loués.

COLLECTION: Notre équipe arrivera le jour de la collecte à une heure convenue d'un commun accord entre 10h00 et 14h00. Avant la collecte, l'hôte de la fête et un membre de l'équipe MINY WORLD inspecteront les tentes et les accessoires pour déterminer si des problèmes de dégâts excessifs ou de salissures se sont posés. Des dommages excessifs et / ou le blanchiment entraînera des frais supplémentaires.

Après chaque événement, toute la literie est lavée avec un détergent hypoallergénique. Les matelas, les oreillers décoratifs et les objets décoratifs sont désinfectés et nettoyés.

ALLERGÈNES: Nous demandons que les tentes soient hébergées dans un environnement sans fumée ni animaux pendant la location de nos tents/tipis. Sinon, des frais de nettoyage supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer. Veuillez informer à l'avance si vos invités ont des allergies dont nous devrions être au courant.

RESPONSABILITÉ: Il incombe au client de s’acquitter de son devoir de vigilance et de toujours surveiller les enfants avec du matériel de location. Il faut faire preuve de diligence auprès des enfants plus jeunes dans les locaux du client, car la location de tipis / tentes, des voitures, des fauteuils MINY WORLD et des accessoires ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 5 ans pour jouer sans surveillance. MINY WORLD n'est pas responsable des blessures ou des dommages causés à la propriété du fait d'une mauvaise utilisation de nos matériaux. MINY WORLD n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les accidents ou les dommages causés lors de votre soirée.

* Tous les prix sont sujets à changement, cependant, les prix indiqués au moment de la réservation seront toujours honorés.

patries for kids in greater Montreal area

Français